Danlaid Contracting

New website coming soon

Danlaid is a flooring preparation and waterproofing contracting business, carrying out all tasks of flooring in a professional manner on time and on budget.

Danlaid Contracting deals with customers of all sizes, from 10 sq Metre to 10,000 sq Metre projects.

There is no project too small or too large and all clients are afforded the same prompt service.

For enquiries please email sales@danlaid.com.au







Flooring Services

Mechanical Flooring Preparation
Floor Levelling
Epoxy Screeds & Coatings
Captive Shot Blasting
Waterproofing
Scarrifing
Joint Sealants
Diamond Grinding
Removal Of Floor Covering

Contact Us

All Sales Enquiries please email sales@danlaid.com.au

HEAD OFFICE Danlaid Melbourne:

43 De Havilland Road
Mordialloc
Victoria 3195

03 8514 6300 Danny Laidlaw 0405 181 188 dannyl@danlaid.com.au
Danlaid Brisbane/Gold Coast:

68 Nujooloo Road
Slacks Creek
QLD 4127

07 3208 9490 Angie Stevenson 0412 535 677 angelas@danlaid.com.au
Danlaid Sydney:

PO Box 7115
Kariong
NSW 2250

Matt Dall 02 4325 1996 mattd@danlaid.com.au
Danlaid Canberra:

3/15 Yallourn Street
Fyshwick
2609 ACT

02 6170 1449 Andrew 0423 350 600 andrewt@danlaid.com.au
Danlaid Geelong:

PO Box 7478
Geelong West
Victoria 3218

03 5223 3882 Sam Callow 0412 125 592 samc@danlaid.com.au
Danlaid Mackay:

PO Box 502
Mackay
QLD 4740

07 4953 3591 Stuart Bourke 0409 436 987 stuartb@danlaid.com.au
Danlaid Perth:

Unit 2 /2 Creassall Road
Balcatta
WA 6021

08 9240 6026 Albert Farah 0433 111 015 albertf@danlaid.com.au
Danlaid Central Victoria:

Joe Volf 0407 512 975
Danlaid Darwin:

PO Box 35945
Winnellie
NT 0821

Robert Cleeland 0408 578 470 robertc@danlaid.com.au
Danlaid Townsville:

PO Box 4426
Kirwan
QLD 4817

Blake Sullivan 0410 756 843 blakes@danlaid.com.au